March 13th, 2009

Midnight Club LA South Central Soundtrack; New Screens

Published at 11:13 AM PST

Rockstar has updated the Midnight Club: Los Angeles South Central website with screens of the '64 Chevy Impala and the full soundtrack listing.

1964 Chevy Impala:


1. KiD CuDi – Switchin Lanes **
2. Statik Selektah feat Glasses Malone, Kali & Termanology – Rollin Down the Freeway **
3. Hollywood Holt – Swerve N Lean
4. Hollywood Holt – Hollywood
5. Mae Shi, Yea Big & Kid Static – Party Steady
6. Black Nite Crash – Falling Down
7. Kill Memory Crash – Hit + Run
8. Kill Memory Crash – Shots
9. Scott Weiland – Hyper Fuzz Funny Car
** Produced exclusively for Midnight Club: Los Angeles - South Central
Buy Now: iTunes

Rockstar has allowed embedding of the two tracks that were made just for South Central.



Lastly, Rockstar has posted some wallpapers featuring three pieces of art made by three visionary LA-based artists. We highly recommend you checking them out, here.

Official Site: South Central